|
تسجيل
 
 
 
قواعد الحوكمة (الشفافية و غيرها)


 
     - لقد اتبعت شركة القناة للتوكيلات الملاحية دليل البورصة الصادر لقواعد حوكمة الشركات بغرض تطوير أدائها و بخاصة فيما يتعلق بمبادئ الإفصاح و الشفافية خاصة فيما يتعلق بإعداد القوائم المالية و الإيضاحات المتممة لها أو نشرها بصفة دورية.  
     - يتم إجراء بعض التعديلات فى عضوية مجلس الإدارة و ذلك فى ضوء الإنجازات الفعلية و تحقيق المستهدف بغرض الارتقاء بمستوى الخدمة من خلال تكوين منظومة متكاملة للسعى نحو خدمة الاقتصاد المصرى و تحريك عجلة التنمية .  
     - إتاحة الصلاحيات الكاملة لمجلس الإدارة بالشركة بحيث تكون عملية اتخاذ القرارات بما يحقق الأهداف الموضوعة و ذلك تحت رقابة الشركة القابضة للنقل البحرى و البرى .  
     - تلتزم الشركة بقواعد الإفصاح المنصوص عليها بالقوانين و المعايير المحاسبية حيث تتضمن البيانات المعروضة كافة القوائم المالية و الحسابات الختامية و الإيضاحات المتممة و تقرير الجهاز المركزى للمحاسبات و السياسات المالية المتبعة و تقرير مجلس الإدارة عن نشاط الشركة خلال العام المالى و الصعوبات التى تواجه الشركات و الجهود المبذولة للتغلب على هذه الصعوبات .  
     - تلتزم الشركة بالقرارات و التوصيات و التعليمات التى يقرها مجلس إدارة الشركة القابضة للنقل البحرى و البرى .  
     - القيام بإدارة محفظة الأوراق المالية من قبل الشركة القابضة للنقل البحرى و البرى و ذلك فى إطار برنامج إدارة الأصول المملوكة للدولة و فى ضوء السياسة العامة لوزارة الاستثمار .  
     - إنشاء و متابعة تحديث قاعدة بيانات تحوى أسماء بعض الكوادر الفنية المتخصصة و الخبراء المؤهلين من جميع القطاعات للاستفادة بهم فى تشكيل مجلس الإدارة من خلال القيام بترشيح بعض القيادات من العاملين بتلك القطاعات لعضوية مجلس الإدارة للاستفادة من الخبرات المتاحة لديهم و ذلك تحت إشراف الشركة القابضة للنقل البحرى و البرى .  
      - مراعاة حقوق العاملين بالشركة و ذلك من خلال ممثليهم فى عضوية مجلس الإدارة بالشركة .  
     - يتم نشر القوائم المالية الخاصة بالشركة و الإيضاحات المتممة لها و تقرير مراقب الحسابات و تقرير مجلس الإدارة سنويا و ذلك بصورة واضحة لسهولة الإطلاع عليها .  
     - العمل على إنشاء موقع الكترونى خاص بالشركة و نشر التقارير الدورية و كافة المعلومات المطلوب الإفصاح عنها و ذلك لتسهيل الإطلاع عليها من جانب الإدارة و المؤسسات .  
     - الحرص على تدريب الكوادر الفنية و الإطلاع على النشرات الدورية التى تصدرها الشركة القابضة للنقل البحرى و البرى و النظر فى إمكانية الاستفادة العملية من محتواها طبقا لاحتياجات الشركة .  
     - الحرص على المراجعة الداخلية بالشركة مع مراعاة المعايير المهنية الصادرة بشأن المراجع الداخلى .  
     - الاهتمام بنظم الرقابة الداخلية بالشركة للحفاظ على أصول الشركة و دقة المعلومات التى تعرض على مجلس الإدارة و الشركة القابضة للنقل البحرى و البرى و تطبيق القرارات التى تصدرها الشركة القابضة للنقل البحرى و البرى .

English (United Kingdom)Arabic (العربية الموحدة)
|
Register
 

Rules of governance (transparency)

 

  • -I have followed the Canal Company for Shipping Agencies Directory of stock to the rules of corporate governance in order to develop their performance and in particular with regard to the principles of disclosure and transparency, particularly with regard to the preparation of financial statements and the notes it or publish it periodically.
  • - Is to make some adjustments in the membership of the Governing Council and in light of actual achievements and the achievement of the target to raise the level of service through the creation of an integrated system to seek to serve the Egyptian economy and move the wheel of development.
  • - Provide the full powers of the Governing Council so that the company's decision-making process so as to achieve the goals set and under the control of the holding company for maritime and land transport.
  • - Company is committed to the rules of disclosure set forth the laws and accounting standards as containing the data displayed all financial statements and final accounts and the notes and the report of the Central Agency for Accountancy and financial policies and the report of the Board of Directors for the company's activity during the fiscal year and the difficulties faced by companies and efforts efforts to overcome these difficulties.
  • - The company is committed to decisions and recommendations and instructions approved by the Board of the Holding Company for Maritime Transport and land.
  • - To manage the portfolio by the Holding Company for Maritime Transport and land and within the framework of the asset management program of the state and in the light of the general policy of the Ministry of Investment.
  • - Create and continue to update the database containing the names of some specialized technical personnel and qualified experts from all sectors to benefit them in the formation of the Governing Council through to the nomination of some leaders of the workers to these sectors of the membership of the Governing Council to take advantage of the expertise available to them and under the supervision of the holding company for the transfer of Maritime and land.
  • - Taking into account the rights of employees of the company and through their representatives in the membership of the Board of Directors of the company.
  • - Is published financial statements of the Company and the notes to it and the auditor's report and the report of the Board of Directors annually and it clearly for easy access.
  • - Work to create a Web site of the company and publish periodic reports and all information required to be disclosed in order to facilitate access by the part of management and institutions.
  • - To ensure the training of technical personnel and access to periodicals issued by the holding company for maritime and land transport and consider the possibility of utilizing the process of content according to the needs of the company.
  • - To ensure the company's internal audit, taking into account professional standards issued by the Internal Auditor.
  • - Focus on systems of internal control company to maintain the company's assets and the accuracy of information presented to the Board of Directors and the Holding Company for Maritime Transport and land and implementation of the decisions issued by the holding company for maritime and land transport.